MEET OUR TEAM

We do it for you  | Your success is ours

Although our core team has different backgrounds, one topic unites us all: striving for the best possible customer experience. We are doing everything necessary to satisfy you and your customers.

Furthermore, we work together with a pool of dedicated writers – all of them well educated, experienced and handpicked. Everyone working at re:spondelligent is passionate about offering, and of course sometimes receiving, the best possible service.

Alex Zaugg

Alex Zaugg

Founder & CEO

Alex has worked throughout the years for several leading companies in the food & beverages industry, developing both customers and brands. See him as your personal troubleshooter and problem-solver!

Natalia Zaugg

Natalia Zaugg

Founder & VP Marketing

Natalia has worked for one of the biggest search engines and has international experience in digital marketing. She takes care of all our marketing activities and makes sure that our customers have the best possible responses to their reviews.

Markus Welter

Markus Welter

CTO

Do you like our dashboard and its features? Well, so do we, and Markus is the one that made it happen. He takes care of any kind of technical questions and issues and makes sure you get the best user experience.

Hanspeter Sinzig

Hanspeter Sinzig

Senior Advisor

With his multiple years of experience in finance and banking, Hanspeter is the perfect consultant for our company. He is also glad to advise our biggest clients (“Large” price plan) on any financial related questions.

Aurel Keller

Aurel Keller

Senior Advisor & Strategy Consultant

Aurel is our strategy and marketing wizard. He supports the company whenever important decisions are made. Furthermore, he pushes sales and customer experience to a whole new level.

Alex Zaugg

Alex Zaugg

Founder & CEO

Alex has worked throughout the years for several leading companies in the food & beverages industry, developing both customers and brands. See him as your personal troubleshooter and problem-solver!

Natalia Zaugg

Natalia Zaugg

Founder & VP Marketing

Natalia has already spent many years in IT – currently working with international clients for one of the biggest search engines. She takes care of all our online activities and is obsessed with writing the best response.

Markus Welter

Markus Welter

CTO

Do you like our dashboard and its features? Well, so do we, and Markus is the one that made it happen. He takes care of any kind of technical questions and issues and makes sure you get the best user experience.

Hanspeter Sinzig

Hanspeter Sinzig

Senior Advisor

With his multiple years of experience in finance and banking, Hanspeter is the perfect consultant for our company. He is also glad to advise our biggest clients (“Large” price plan) on any financial related questions.

Aurel Keller

Aurel Keller

Senior Advisor & Strategy Consultant

Aurel is our strategy and marketing wizard. He supports the company whenever important decisions are made. Furthermore he pushes sales and customer experience to a whole new level.

Lernen Sie unser Team kennen

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind ein passioniertes Team, das eine grosse Gemeinsamkeit hat: wir streben nach der höchst möglichen Kundenzufriedenheit. Wir werden alles daran setzen Sie und Ihre Kunden zufriedenzustellen.

Als Schweizer Firma sind für uns natürlich Tugenden wie Pünktlichkeit und exaktes Arbeiten in unserer DNA verankert. Dies gilt auch für unseren Pool an Schreibern, welche allesamt gut ausgebildet und erfahren sind, sowie von uns persönlich rekrutiert wurden.

Alex Zaugg

Alex Zaugg

Founder & CEO

Alex unterstützt Sie mit viel eCommerce-Erfahrung, die er über 10 Jahre bei führenden FMCG-Firmen gesammelt hat. Seit anfangs 2017 kümmert er sich um re:spondelligent und verbessert auch Ihre Online-Reputation.

Natalia Zaugg

Natalia Zaugg

Founder & VP Marketing

Natalia macht dank mehrjähriger Erfahrung bei einer grossen Suchmaschine auch Ihren Betrieb online fit. Sie kümmert sich um all unsere Online-Aktivitäten und ist besessen die beste Antwort zu schreiben.

Markus Welter

Markus Welter

CTO & Partner

Gefällt Ihnen unsere App? Uns gefällt sie sehr und Markus ist derjenige der das möglich macht. Er kümmert sich um alle technischen Belange und stellt sicher, dass für Sie alles reibungslos funktioniert.

Hanspeter Sinzig

Hanspeter Sinzig

Senior Advisor

Mit seiner mehrjährigen Finanz- und Banken-Erfahrung ist Hanspeter der perfekte Berater für unsere Firma. Sein Mix aus umsetzbaren Actions und unternehmerischer Weitsicht legen die Basis bei wichtigen Entscheidungen.

Aurel Keller

Aurel Keller

Senior Advisor & Strategy Consultant

Aurel ist unser Strategie- und Marketing Wizard. Er unterstützt bei wichtigen Weichenstellungen, bringt neue Impulse bezüglich Vermarktung und stellt das bestmögliche Kundenerlebnis sicher.

Alex Zaugg

Alex Zaugg

Founder & CEO

Alex unterstützt Sie mit viel eCommerce-Erfahrung, die er über 10 Jahre bei führenden FMCG-Firmen gesammelt hat. Seit anfangs 2017 kümmert er sich um re:spondelligent und verbessert auch Ihre Online-Reputation.

Natalia Zaugg

Natalia Zaugg

Founder & VP Marketing

Natalia macht dank mehrjähriger Erfahrung bei einer grossen Suchmaschine auch Ihren Betrieb online fit. Sie kümmert sich um all unsere Online-Aktivitäten und ist besessen die beste Antwort zu schreiben.

Markus Welter

Markus Welter

CTO & Partner

Gefällt Ihnen unsere App? Uns gefällt sie sehr und Markus ist derjenige der das möglich macht. Er kümmert sich um alle technischen Belange und stellt sicher, dass für Sie alles reibungslos funktioniert.

Hanspeter Sinzig

Hanspeter Sinzig

Senior Advisor

Mit seiner mehrjährigen Finanz- und Banken-Erfahrung ist Hanspeter der perfekte Berater für unsere Firma. Sein Mix aus umsetzbaren Actions und unternehmerischer Weitsicht legen die Basis bei wichtigen Entscheidungen.

Aurel Keller

Aurel Keller

Senior Advisor & Strategy Consultant

Aurel ist unser Strategie- und Marketing Wizard. Er unterstützt bei wichtigen Weichenstellungen, bringt neue Impulse bezüglich Vermarktung und stellt das bestmögliche Kundenerlebnis sicher.